functional medicine arizona

Dr. Leay Gut, SIBO Treatment, IBS-C and IBS-D, Call today! I'm looking forward to my next visit to get the results and hopefully some answers to my health challenges. Driven by a desire to help as many people as possible achieve true healing, Dr. Parke founded Arizona Wellness Medicine, LLC. Health & Wellbeing Lab tests can tell you a lot about your body and the way it works. The worst part was that I was a physician myself. If you'd like more help with your options contact our Admissions Team >. Dr Ballehr specializes in Telemedicine and applies her science based approach to the evolutionary personalized medicine that works with the patient. Schedule Online. -Gastrointestinal disorders including IBS, IBD, SIBO, Age-related disease, symptoms and optimization, -Health optimization, general wellness, and anti-aging. New research from Esther Sternberg, MD, explores optimum office environments. The Andrew Weil Center for Integrative Medicine is leading the transformation of health care by training a new generation of health professionals and by empowering individuals and communities to optimize health and wellbeing through evidence-based, sustainable, integrative approaches. Hyperbaric Oxygen Therapy exposes you to 100% oxygen instead of the 21% you get from breathing normal air. Designed for health professionals. Home . And each one of us has a hidden self within us, though we may not be aware of it. Find an Integrative Health & Medicine Professional. She deserves a 5+ star because she is that good and her new office location in Scottsdale on Shea is beautiful!". The concept of functional medicine is prioritized at Healthy Tomorrows . One of the unique aspects of Healthy Tomorrows is our belief in the Gut-Brain Connection. It was finally determined that I had Hashimotos thyroiditis, an autoimmune condition in which the body attacks the thyroid gland. However when I went back to the doctor it ", All "functional medicine" results in Phoenix,