delta sigma theta application 2022

In addition, each chapter devises programs to meet the need of the communities in which they operate. During high school, I was actively involved in the soccer squad. I will not only acquire valuable skills and insights through collaborating with others, but I will also have the opportunity to differentiate myself in various ways, including through travel, involvement in the community, and other activities. I am originally from Texas, and I graduated from ABC High School in the states capital city of, Austin just a year ago. This website is the sole property and responsibility of the Bronx Alumnae Chapter of Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. Bronx Alumnae Chapter - Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. h;ksFyR[-{+;v,~HHB"$D+Vs. The application deadline is May 31, 2022. 20. Because I was so preoccupied with my new endeavors, I failed to recognize the significance of his growing gloominess and isolation in his bedroom. Our chapter has served Cabarrus County since our historic chartering on April 27, 1991, led by our twenty-four trailblazing charter members. PRESIDENT'S MESSAGE. 0 %PDF-1.7 % Baltimore Alumnae Chapter | Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. P.O. College-educated women committed to public service created this group, focusing primarily on initiatives benefiting the African-American community. What Are The Fundamental Principles That Guide Delta Sigma Theta? Its primary focus is on the growth of the black community as a whole, although women of any racial origins are encouraged to sign up and participate. Anyone who identifies as a woman and meets the criteria for membership is welcome to join, regardless of religion, race, or nationality. Carrying out an act that benefits our community conveys a constructive message to others around us. Important: Must be postmarked by US Mail by Tuesday, January 31, 2023 or emailed by Tuesday, January 31, 2023 by 11:59pm (email: [email protected]) President continuing: Sorors in Delta Sigma Theta